Upcoming Events

August and September


2016 "Gilford at Gunstock" Early Bird Cross Country Invitational

Gunstock Mountain Resort - Thursday - September 1, 2016


2016 UNH Cross Country Season Opener

Durham NH - Saturday - September 3, 2016


2016 Smith Co-ed Cross Country Invitational

Northampton MA - Saturday - September 10, 2016


2016 Dartmouth Cross Country Invitational

Hanover NH - Saturday - September 10, 2016


2016 Nashua North-South XC Invitational

Durham NH - Saturday - September 17, 2016


2016 Oyster River Bobcat XC Invitational

Amherst NH - Saturday - September 17, 2016


Upcoming Events

October and November


26th Annual Woods Trail Run

Thetford VT - Saturday - October 1, 2016


2016 NH JV State XC Championships

TBA - Friday - October 21, 2016


2016 NH Middle School XC Championships Large Schools

Londonderry NH - Saturday - October 22, 2016


2016 NH Middle School XC Championships Small Schools

Northwood NH - Saturday - October 22, 2016


2016 NHIAA Division State XC Championships

Manchester NH - Saturday - October 29, 2016


2016 Vermont State XC Championships

Thetford VT - Saturday - November 5, 2016


2016 NHIAA XC Meet of Champions

Nashua NH - Saturday - November 5, 2016


 

Latest Update - August 21, 2016

Latest Results

2016 New Hampshire Masters Games

Memorial High School - Manchester NH - Sunday - August 21, 2016

 
 

37th Annual Lundgren 5k Road Race

Londonderry Old Home Days - Londonderry NH - Saturday - August 20, 2016

 


Special Event

1st Annual Rich Nagy Memorial Scholarship Fund 2-Mile Walk/Run

All proceeds will go to the "Richard Nagy Memorial Scholarship Fund"

Hollis-Brookline High School - Hollis NH - September 25, 2016
10:00 AM - Starts and ends at Hollis-Brookline High School
Specially designed shirts from Embroidery Creations free to the first 100 race registrants!

New Hampshire Partners
Proud Supporters of
Technology Partners
Lynx_logo DA_logo TFRRS_logo
Follow Us